• Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, May 26 and Saturday, May 27, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Wednesday, May 24, through Saturday, May 27, 2017   
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 25, 2017
  • Itinerary for Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Tuesday, May 23, 2017:Ottawa, Ontario Private meetings.
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 22, 2017
  • Itinerary for Monday, May 22, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, May 22, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 22, 2017
  • Itinerary for Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 21, 2017
  • Itinerary for Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 19, 2017
  • Itinerary for Friday, May 19, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, May 19, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 18, 2017
  • Itinerary for Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 17, 2017
  • Itinerary for Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 16, 2017
  • Itinerary for Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 15, 2017
  • Itinerary for Monday, May 15 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, May 15, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 15, 2017